Shows

Next Show!

Sat, Feb 25, 2017
Firefly's
Morlborough, MA

Always great dancers and BBQ!

Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Players
Rockland, MA

James and bassist David Hull sit-in at a great jam!  Early show

Sat, Mar 04, 2017
The Chop Shop
Seabrook, NH

James Montgomery with Chuck Farrell and the Nor'Easters with VERY special guest, Barry Goudreau former guitarist for the group BOSTON!!!  HUGE SHOW that just blew everyone away last week!  One of the most well- known and popular bars in all NH!!   My first tme here - make sure you come out and suport this one - show will be fanatstic - looking forward to this one! Very biker friendly.

Fri, Mar 10, 2017
1 Longfellow Square
Portland, ME

Tremendous listening room

Sat, Mar 11, 2017
The Loft
Yarmouth, MA

CD Release on the Cape! Great menu

Fri, Mar 17, 2017
Legion Post 193
Winchendon, MA

We love it here - it's like famly - always a blast - with the Sax Attack Horns!!  Gotta make it!   School St. Winchendon

Fri, Mar 31, 2017
Bridgestreet Live
Collinsville, CT

James Montgomery Band with Christine Ohlman the Beehive Queen from Saturday Night Live and Cliff Goodwin of the Joe Cocker Band

Fri, Apr 14, 2017
The Black Box
Franklin, MA

With special guest Tyler Morris

Sat, Apr 22, 2017
Mexicali Live
Teaneck, NJ

Our first time in this great nightclub - come and support us!

Sat, Jun 03, 2017
TCAN
Natick, MA

One of our favorites!  We walways pla\y our best here.  With tthe Sax Attack Horns

Sat, Jun 10, 2017
Lake Pearl Ballroom
Lake Pearl, MA

Party for a dental fundraiser

Fri, Jun 30, 2017
Jonathan's
Ugunquit, ME

Love it here - best food on the circuit!!  Really!

top