Shows

Next Show!

Wed, Jun 19, 2019
Coolidge Corner Theater
Brookline, MA

An evening with Grace Kelly, Livingston Taylor, and James Montgomery. The best of Jazz, Folk, and Blues, an intimate evening of music and story telling with some spontaneous jamming!  VIP tickets including afters meet and greet at a nearby restaurant TBA through Coolidge Corner Theater (as are other tickets).

Fri, Jun 21, 2019
Jonathan's
Ogunquit, ME

Definitely way up high on our fa\vorites list - best food at any venue anywhere - great food, wild party!!

Sat, Jun 22, 2019
The Bijou Theater
Bridgeport, CT

This place is wonderful!  Great theater run by great people and a great place to see the band.  David Hull our Westport CT band member from The Dirty Angels returns "home" as well.  We want to get all our old Westport Playhouse, Fairfield University, Toad's Place, and Agora, fans down to this one - let's sell this place out!!

Special solo set by David Hull of The Joe Perry Project and The Dirty Angels!

Tue, Jul 02, 2019
Wequasett Resort
Harwich, MA

Oue annual appearance at the only 5 Star Resort on the Cape - This place is FAB!!  Also it's free but get there EARLY it's always jammed - Google this place iyt's gorgeous

Thu, Jul 04, 2019
Harbor Hotel
Boston, MA

Best place in town to see fireworks over the water!  2 shows, one starting at 6 - get ther early and see the band perform with Boston Harbor for a backdrop!

Fri, Jul 05, 2019
Chan's
Woonsocket, RI

Alaways a favorite and always a sell- out.  Great Chinese Food too!  One of the best places to see the band

Sat, Jul 06, 2019
The Elks Lodge
Newport, RI

Special  show to benefit Veterans - details later

Wed, Jul 10, 2019
Mohgan Sun
Mohegan Sun BLVD,

The first EVER American Blues and Hemp Fest - Bands and vendors alL day starting at noon.  Special guests include Neal Vitullo, Muddy Ruckus, Christine Ohlman from SNL, The Mystic Dead (Grareful Dead tribute that is AMAZING!) and many others - lots of Phish fans will attend this one!!

Sat, Jul 13, 2019
Private
Private, NH

Private party

Fri, Jul 19, 2019
The Wellington Gazebo
Newpprt, RI

Part of a great "bring your chair and cooler" series that is great - we have Crispin Cioe from the Rolling Stones horn section so this will be HOT

Fri, Jul 26, 2019
The Flying Monkee
Plymouth, NH

All-Star show with my band featuring Johnny A and the Uptown Horns (Rolling Stones, J. Geils) and the Jon Butcher Band opens what willl be one of the best summer jams in all of New Hampshire - we all love playing together so don't miss this BIG show!!

Sat, Jul 27, 2019
Salisbury Beach
Salisbury Beach, NH

Great summer series with Fireworks and fun for everyone!!!

Sat, Aug 10, 2019
Diamond Hill State Park
Cumberland, RI

We play Cumberland Fest one of the biggest gfestivals in New England wit something for everyone!  Lots of fun!

Sat, Aug 17, 2019
Ridge Club
Cape Cod, MA

Members only

Fri, Aug 23, 2019
TCAN
Natick, MA

Every major arist who plays here loves it - one of oue best audiences everytime!!  Buy tix early!!

Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Goshen Fair
Goshen, CT

Witrh the amazing Beehive Queen Christine Ohlman!!!  6:30 for 2 big shows - This is an old fashioned Fair with livestock, tractor pulls, rides, everything - this is a gas!!!  Must see show!!

Fri, Sep 06, 2019
Dragonfly Festival
Ashland, MA

Lots of great music and tons of the best artisans with thier creations - art for everyone!!!

Fri, Oct 04, 2019
New Britain Museum
New Britain, CT

Info coming soon

top