Shows

Next Show!

Sat, Apr 28, 2018
The Loft
Yarmouth, MA

One of the best places on The Cape - benefit for the Yarmouth Police Assn.  Special tribute for Sean Gannon for his selfless dedication to the community and his ultimate sacrifice.

Sun, Apr 29, 2018
The Met and the RI Hall of Fame
Pawtucket, RI

James gets inducted into the Rhode Island Hall of Fame!

Fri, May 04, 2018
Chan's
Woonsocket, MA

Great listening room!! Alawys a FUN and intimate show!!

Sat, May 05, 2018
C-Note
Nantasket Beach, MA

We had a band house in Hin gham for years - so this is our homecoming - rare C-Note appearance so let's  pack it and have some fun - all new show!!

Fri, May 11, 2018
Captain Kidd
Woods Hole, MA

Great place on the water with great dining - we plauy an intimate set to help support The Woods Hole Fil,m Festival!

Sat, May 12, 2018
MMAS Black Box Theater
Mansfield, MA

James celebrates his birthday at the Mansfield Arts Center!!  Meet and greet and celebrate with James and the band!!  VERY LIMITED TICKETS!!  Get 'em now!!

www.mmas.org.  Here is the link for the page to buy tickets. http://mmas.org/james-montgomerys-birthday-reception-and-concert/. 

 

Fri, May 18, 2018
Bull Mansion
Worcester, MA

Our first Worcester nightclub appearance in years with GOING, LYNCH, AND THE BROTHERHOOD featurng former members of Wilbur and the Dukes!!  Lets jam this place!

Sat, May 19, 2018
The Elks Lodge
Newport, RI

JM Band with special guest Duke Robillard in the second of a concert series that aims to become a staple of The Newport Elks Lodge.  As everyone knows, Duke was a founding member of Roomful of Blues and is an internationally acclaimed guitarist with a ton of worldwide awards for his guitar prowess.

 https://youtu.be/L07xZsD2bMQ

 

Fri, May 25, 2018
Jonathan's
Ogunquit, ME

Absolutely fantastic place - great people and the best food on the circuit - dinner and show recommended!!

Sun, May 27, 2018
Jeans Playhouse
Lincoln, NH

James plays with The Blues Project with the incredible Jon Butcher and an All-Star band.

Thu, May 31, 2018
Private
Private,

Private

Fri, Jun 01, 2018
The Knickerbocker
Westerly, RI

James joins Jeff Pitchell for another packed house night of revelry!!

Sat, Jun 02, 2018
Slater Mill
Pawtucket, RI

James and bandmate David Hull join Marty Ricjards and Cliff Goodwin from the Joe Cocker Band - Great place to play!!

The ticket link is " grandefete2018.brownpapertickets.com ".

Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Private
Private,

Private

Sat, Jun 09, 2018
The Naswa
Weirs Beach, NH

Annual Makris Bike Run for charity with Cynthia and all the great folk up for Bike Week!!  Details to follow...

Sat, Jun 16, 2018
Fireflys
Marlborough, MA

Beat dance floor in the biz!!  Best BBQ too!!  Buy in advance or you won't get in!!

Fri, Jun 22, 2018
The Black Box
Franklin, MA

We sold out last time and had a ball!!!  Buy in advance!!

Sat, Jun 23, 2018
Knights of Columbus
Ware, MA

Our annual trip to our favorite outdoor show!!  Details to follow

Fri, Jun 29, 2018
The Space Ballroom
Hamden, CT

Best R&B review show in New England James Montgomery Band with extra special guest CHRISTINE "THE BEEHIVE QUEEN" OHLMAN from Saturday Night Live with special guests Cliff Goodwin from the Joe Cocker Band and The Uptown Horns who payed with the Stones and J. Giels Band!  Limited tickets - buy now!!

https://www.spaceballroom.com/event/1683375-james-montgomery-band-hamden/

Sat, Jun 30, 2018
Private
Private,

Private

Fri, Aug 03, 2018
The Hanover Theater Outdoor Stage
Worsecter, MA

We love playing outdoors in Worcester!  C'mon down all you fans from Union Station and the old Gilreins - all we do in Worcester anymore are concerts!   Featuring a special appearance by Amanda Carr! 

Visit their website: www.thehanovertheater.org
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Goshen Fair
Goshen, CT

One of the best fairs in New England - so much to do!!!  We start at 6 p.m so don't miss that time slot!

Sat, Sep 15, 2018
Seacoast County Fair
Epping NE Dragway, NH

Waht can I say - we play A RODEO!!!!

Fri, Sep 28, 2018
TCAN
Natick,

One of the premiere listening (and party) rooms in the country.  We do really well here so order your tickets ASAP.  We LOVE this room always a blast

Sat, Nov 17, 2018
Jonathan's
Ogunquit, ME

We'll say it again!  One of the best places on the East Coast to see someone perform - and, again, best dinner on the circuit and beyond!  Dinner and show recommended

Sat, Nov 24, 2018
The Spire Center for the Performing Arts
Plymouth, MA

It's a tradition!!!  The first Saturday after Thanksgiving is our annual "sell out the Spire and kick ass" day.  No exception this year!! Again, we sell tjis one out so get your tickets NOW!!

Visit their website: www.spirecenter.org
top