Shows

Next Show!

Fri, Mar 29, 2019
Chan's
Woonsockett, RI

Everyones fave Chinese dinner and show!  Always a GAS!!!

Fri, Apr 12, 2019
The Knickerbocker
Westerly, RI

James with the Jeff Pitchell Band!!  This combo alwyas works great - lots of dancing!

Sat, Apr 13, 2019
Black Box Mansfield
Mansfield, MA

Great very active Arts Center with our most intimate gathering so we take a lot of chances - new songs too! This is a gem with food also

Sat, Apr 20, 2019
TBA
TBA, TBA

Hemp Fest - afternoon show -we play early so we can get ot our night show in Waterbury  CT - times TBA

Sat, Apr 20, 2019
The Palace
Waterbury , CT

Brews and Blues 2 Festival - BIG! - Legend Duke Robillard joins the James Montgomery Band for the night ALSO the amazing Blues Legend Bob Margolin (Muddy Waters Band) and one of my faves - Dave Keller!! Great line-up amd great show

Fri, May 03, 2019
The Sahara Club
Metheun, MA
Sat, May 04, 2019
Courthouse Center for the Arts
Kingston, RI

James sits in with the Troublemakers for an Allman Broethers tribute

Sat, May 11, 2019
The Tilted Kilt
Billerica, MA

Celebrate James' birthday - special show with very special guests

Sun, May 12, 2019
9 Wallis
Beverly, MA

Celebrate James' birthday - 2 big shows with fantastic special guests.

Sat, May 18, 2019
The Elks Lodge
Newport, RI

Great show for Veterans - big benefit on Armed Forces Day - Really the best venue in Newport for live music!

Fri, May 31, 2019
The Phoenix
Pawcatuck , CT

Brand new fabulously rebuilt state of the art nightclub.  The old Rossilini's rises from the ashes - this place is the best looking club on the East Coast - c'mon down!

Sat, Jun 08, 2019
South Shore Music Circus
Scituate, MA

Open for Robert Cray

Sun, Jun 09, 2019
Newport Blues Cafe
Newport, RI

Private party

Thu, Jun 13, 2019
The Towers
Narragansett, RI

Best dance room BY FAR in the Northeast.  Next to the Coast Guard House - everyone comes ready to dance!! Outfit changes!!

Fri, Jun 21, 2019
Jonathan's
Ogunquit, ME

Definitely way up high on our fa\vorites list - best food at any venue anywhere - great food, wild party!!

Sat, Jul 13, 2019
Private
Private, NH

Private party

Sat, Aug 10, 2019
Diamond Hill State Park
Cumberland, RI

We play Cumberland Fest one of the biggest gfestivals in New England wit something for everyone!  Lots of fun!

Sat, Aug 17, 2019
Ridge Club
Cape Cod, MA

Members only

Fri, Aug 23, 2019
TCAN
Natick, MA

Every major arist who plays here loves it - one of oue best audiences everytime!!  Buy tix early!!

Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Goshen Fair
Goshen, CT

Witrh the amazing Beehive Queen Christine Ohlman!!!  6:30 for 2 big shows - This is an old fashioned Fair with livestock, tractor pulls, rides, everything - this is a gas!!!  Must see show!!

Fri, Sep 06, 2019
Dragonfly Festival
Ashland, MA

Lots of great music and tons of the best artisans with thier creations - art for everyone!!!

Fri, Oct 04, 2019
New Britain Museum
New Britain, CT
top