Shows

Next Show!

Fri, Dec 20, 2019
Knickerbocker
Westerly\, RI

James sits in with the great Jeff Pitchell Band

Fri, Dec 27, 2019
Point Breeze
Webster, MA

Welcome us back!  It's been a while but we return to one of the best dinner/show clubs in New England.  BEST dance floor in the business - show us your moves!

Sat, Dec 28, 2019
Bridgestreet Live
Collinsville, CT

Our new favoritie club in CT - c'mon down all you Shaboo fans - great place with one of the best owners in the biz - we love it!!

Tue, Dec 31, 2019
Newport Harbor Hotel and Marina
Newport, RI

BRING IN THE NEW YEAR 2020 WITH THE JAMES MONTGOMERY BAND AND LEGENDARY SATURDAY NIGHT LIVE BEEHIVE QUEEN CHRISTINE OHLMAN!!  The best live show in all Rhode Island on New Year's.  $45 admission includes Champagne Toast at Midnight!!  Additional buffet available.  This is an incredible show DO NOT MISS in beautiful Newport RI right on the water!!

Thu, Jan 09, 2020
The Kowloon
Saugus,

Big party to welcome back Senator/Ambassador Scott Brown - big JAM!  More details coming up!

Fri, Jan 10, 2020
One Longfellow Square
Portland, ME

One of our favorites - GREAT listening room (but they DO dance) in Portland - buy early!!

Sat, Jan 11, 2020
Westfield Woman's Club
Westfield, MA

Great people and a really fun night - c'mon down all our Springfield fans!!

Fri, Jan 17, 2020
The Black Box
Franklin, MA

Great room - fantastic people - we always sell out - buy early - great place to see the band!

Sat, Jan 18, 2020
The Cabot Theater
Beverly,

Big show for the WBCN documentary "The American Revolution" featuring a screening of this acclaimed documentary followed by a concert with The James Montgomery Band with Jon Butcher, Grace Kelly and The Uptown Horns!  Can't miss this extravaganza!

Fri, Feb 14, 2020
Bull Run
Shirley, MA

Our annual Valentine's Show - we always sell oiut so get your tickets NOW!!  Great dinner and show!!

Sat, Feb 15, 2020
Jonathan's
Ogunquit, ME

Love this place - crowd goes crazy!  Best dinner on the circuit - no foolin' - fine dining!

Sat, Feb 22, 2020
The Acadien Club
Gardner, MA

Really excited - oue first trip to this place tha we've heard REALLY ROCKS!!

top